EQUIPE

Arquiteto e Urbanista | UniRitter, 2005<br />
ivo@ksarquitetos.com.br

Ivo Kieling

Arquiteto e Urbanista | UniRitter, 2005
ivo@ksarquitetos.com.br

Engenheiro | UFRGS - Centrale Lyon, 2009<br />
pedro@ksarquitetos.com.br

Pedro Ranieri

Engenheiro | UFRGS - Centrale Lyon, 2009
pedro@ksarquitetos.com.br

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2013<br />
camila@ksarquitetos.com.br

Camila Bergmann

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2013
camila@ksarquitetos.com.br

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2013<br />
luiza@ksarquitetos.com.br

Luiza Lima

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2013
luiza@ksarquitetos.com.br

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2012<br />
fernanda@ksarquitetos.com.br

Fernanda Brum

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2012
fernanda@ksarquitetos.com.br

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2020<br />
alexia@ksarquitetos.com.br

Alexia Fric

Arquiteta e Urbanista | PUCRS, 2020
alexia@ksarquitetos.com.br

Acad. Arquitetura e Urbanismo | 7º PUCRS<br />
victoria@ksarquitetos.com.br

Victoria Drebes

Acad. Arquitetura e Urbanismo | 7º PUCRS
victoria@ksarquitetos.com.br

Acad. Arquitetura e Urbanismo | 9º UFRGS<br />
dayane@ksarquitetos.com.br

Dayane Schmitz

Acad. Arquitetura e Urbanismo | 9º UFRGS
dayane@ksarquitetos.com.br